Our Players

Enthusiastic, experienced, qualified & creative mind individuals are working under one umbrella to deliver special itineraries to clients on discounted rates. Our team is always ready to help and guide the best information and options about traveling destinations. We have promised ourselves that always try to put the best on table to travelers to execute their journeys memorable. Our aims is to meet the tourist’s expectations along with high quality and personalized services with reliability and flexibility. We always tried hard to be a trusted advisor and we are getting successful at every point, we believe relationship building and trust building skills rather than pushy sales skills.

Name

Designation

Number

Email

Shahnawaz Majeed
Chairman
0321-8980929
shahnawaz@deluxeholidays.agency
Muhammad Fazal
CEO
0321-2194104
Fazal@deluxeholidays.agency
Muhammad Mustafa Aghwan
Visa Consultant
0333-2335527
mohammadmustafaaghwan@gmail.com
Arshad Hussain
Corporate Head
0331-2887452
arshad@deluxeholidays.agency
Muhammad Shabahat Khan
Air Reservation Manager
0300-0998028
shabahat@deluxeholidays.agency
Faraz Baig
Air Reservation Officer
0300-0998024
faraz@deluxeholidays.agency
Tasmia Jawed Dalwala
Sales Executive
0320-0811911
sales@deluxeholidays.agency
Sadia Abdali
International Tour Manager
0300-0998026
tours@deluxeholidays.agency
Muhammad Ayaz
International Tours Officer
0300-0998021
Ayaz@deluxeholidays.agency
Ubaid Yousuf
Accounts Manager
0300-0998020
ubaid@deluxeholidays.agency
Waqas Salim
Sales Promotion Officer
0300-0998025
waqas@deluxeholidays.agency
Maha Gul
Administrator
0320-0811919
admin@deluxeholidays.agency
Imran Abdul Gaffar
Sales Promotion Officer
0300-0998022
contact@deluxeholidays.agency

Contact Info

  •   Suite # 302-311, Balad Trade Centre, Alamgir Road, Bahadurabad, Karachi

  •    +92 21 34127772-3

  •    HOTLINE: +92 321-2194104

  •    contact@deluxeholidays.agency

Gallery

Contact Us

© Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved | Designed by Boundless Technologies